The VGChartz sales comparison series of articles are updated monthly and each one focuses on a different sales comparison ...
Take-Two Interactive in January of this year announced it would acquire Zynga in a deal valued at $12.7 billion. It was the ...
Norman Reedus, the American actor who plays Sam in the Death Stranding, in an interview with Leo Edit has revealed Death ...
The VGChartz sales comparison series of articles are updated monthly and each one focuses on a different sales [...] ...
Developer Awaceb announced Tchia has been delayed from Spring 2022 to early 2023. The game will launch for [...] ...
Sony Interactive Entertainment is getting to for the relaunch of PlayStation Plus, which is set to be made [...] ...
Gearbox, the developer best known for Borderlands, is working on nine AAA studios at once, according to parent [...] ...
CD Projekt RED via Twitter announced the next-generation version of The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Complete Edition will launch [..
This weekly series compares the aligned launch sales of the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, and Nintendo Switch.It [...] ...
Embracer Group board member Matthew Karch in the company's Q1 2022 report livestream from earlier today announced Saber [...] ...
Epic Games has revealed Borderlands 3 is available for free on the Epic Games Store until Thursday, May 26 at 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm BST. This is part of the Epic Games Store weekly free ...
Publisher DONTNOD Entertainment and developer PortaPlay announced Gerda: A Flame in Winter will launch for the Nintendo Switch and PC via Steam on September 1.