Sinaloa Cartel affiliates

Sinaloa, officially the Estado Libre y Soberano de Sinaloa, is one of the 31 states which, along with Mexico City, comprise the Federal Entities of Mexico. It is divided into 18 municipalities and its capital city is Culiacán Rosales.
  • Country: Mexico
  • Capital and largest city: Culiacán
  • Municipalities: 18
  • Admission: 14 October 1830
  • Order: 20th
  • Demonym: Sinaloense
Data from: